It’s All Good.

I have just finished paying off my digital SLR camera. It should be arriving at the end of the week!
I’m so excited.

Today I pulled the old Sega Master System out of it’s box and set it up on my TV. I have been playing Sonic the Hedgehog (the original) all night. The music, the characters and all the different levels bring back so many childhood memories. I had a little browse on Ebay before to see what other games they had. I already have Sonic, Wonder Boy, Alex the Kidd and Ghost House.

I am such a geek!

Currently Listening To... Prince – ‘Rasberry Beret’

About Courtney

MUSIC, READING, WRITING, DISCOVERING, CREATIVITY, FUN TIMES, DRUNK TIMES, LIFE!
This entry was posted in Childhood and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s All Good.

  1. Tim says:

    Oh, good times! I downloaded the original Sonic on the Xbox 360 marketplace thingy a while back because I got all nostalgic.

    Turns out it wasn’t as good as I remembered it being. Streets of Rage II, though … awesome…

  2. chloe says:

    i take it “tugs on the heart strings” is a good thing(?) 🙂
    when will you get your camera(?)

  3. Otto Mann says:

    Sonic was so fun!! I could get all the rings in that special level tube thing. You know the one! Where the camera was facing behind him and it looked like he was going down hill on a half pipe.

    Yeah.

  4. Courtney says:

    I want ti get sonic 2, it’s on ebay. it’s 2 player with his friend Tales!

Leave a Reply

