Festival Fun

So, Big Day Out Music Festival ’09 is on this Sunday at the Gold Coast. I will be proper fucked while I watch some incredible musicians do their thang.

I’m pretty much as excited as this elephant!



However, I’m not that excited to get up at 6am and drive for 6 hours.
A little “toilet & lunch” stop at Nimbin should keep me in high spirits though (no pun intended).

Currently Listening To... Bob Dylan – ‘Meet Me In The Morning’

About Courtney

MUSIC, READING, WRITING, DISCOVERING, CREATIVITY, FUN TIMES, DRUNK TIMES, LIFE!
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Festival Fun

  1. Tim says:

    Oh good god that elephant is the best thing I’ve seen in ages!

    Have a great time at the festival!

  2. I LOVE this elephant!!! It makes me smile. Enjoy the music!

    XO,
    M

  3. Belinda says:

    Another Aussie girl who loves “Good Music”

    Oh hooray. I’m off to BDO to in Adelaide. It will be mad, and so excited about the line up.

    Can’t wait to read your post about it 😀

Leave a Reply

