A Trip Down Memory Lane

The other day I was searching through a cupboard and checking out all my old cd’s, casettes and videos, on the hunt for one video in particular. For some reason I really felt like watching one of my childhood favourites, “Hook” (the one with Robin Williams, Julia Roberts and Dustin Hoffman). I haven’t looked through the cupboard for years so I found some pretty interesting things.

To my surprise, I was greeted with an old favourite – a childhood delight. My old Spice Girls Polaroid Camera – even in it’s original box! I remember being the coolest girl in year 3, all because I owned one of these babies.

Next pay day I’m going to buy a Polaroid film and see if she’s still working.


Currently Listening To... Radiohead – ‘15 Step’

About Courtney

MUSIC, READING, WRITING, DISCOVERING, CREATIVITY, FUN TIMES, DRUNK TIMES, LIFE!
This entry was posted in Childhood, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

