Who knew..

… that post-its could be this much fun!?

“Where my idea comes from is that every time I am busy, I feel that I am not fighting with my works, I am fighting with those Post-It notes and deadlines. I manipulate the Post-It notes to do pixel-like stop motion and there are some interactions between real actors and Post-Its,” Savannah College of Art and Design student Bang-yao Liu said of his incredibly clever little clip.

Currently Listening To... Art In Manila – ‘The Sweat Descends’

About Courtney

MUSIC, READING, WRITING, DISCOVERING, CREATIVITY, FUN TIMES, DRUNK TIMES, LIFE!
This entry was posted in Art, Cool Shit and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who knew..

  1. Tim says:

    I’ve had an overwhelming desire for several years now to put on a post-it note art exhibition where loads of people draw something on a standard yellow post-it.

    Haven’t got a clue how to go about organising such a thing, though!

Leave a Reply

